Students of Master Wang Who Teach in the United States

Maine

Ken Ryan

Maine Coast Taiji: Brunswick and South Freeport, ME
www.mainecoasttaiji.com

North Carolina

Steven Kaufmann

Open Sky Martial Arts: Hillsborough, NC
Phone: (919) 732-6367
aikido@nc.rr.com
info@openskymartialarts
www.openskymartialarts.com

Jason Widener

Widener Tai Chi: Chapel Hill and Wilmington, NC
Phone: (919) 272-5929
jason@wtaichi.com
www.wtaichi.com

Georgia

Tony Saladino and Cindy Ashcraft

Foundation Taiji: Atlanta and Gainesville, GA
Phone: (678) 468-9227 (cell, Tony)
Phone: (678) 770-9227 (cell, Cindy)
tsaladino@foundationtaiji.com
cashcraft@foundationtaiji.com
www.foundationtaiji.com

Virginia

David Brents

Charlottesville, VA
Phone: (434) 987-4846, (434) 977-6677
rodeo1950dc@yahoo.com

Tennessee

Dean Nardi

Knoxville, TN
Phone: (865) 719-7689 (cell)
dnardi@comcast.net

Russell Sauls

Knoxville, TN
Phone: (865) 219-0303

Ohio

Julian Dong

Columbus, OH
Phone: (740) 657-8812
julian.dong@gmail.com

Massachusetts and Connecticut

Stan Baker

Chen Taiji Academy: Avon, West Hartford CT
Phone: (860) 836-1068
www.chentaijiacademy.com

Marc Gerstein and Leslie Franks

Chen Taiji Academy: Hadley, MA
Chentaijiacademy@charter.net
www.chentaijiacademy.com
www.meetup.com/ChenTaijiAcademy

Margery Gerard

Chen Taiji Academy: Hadley MA
margeryll@aol.com
www.chentaijiacademy.com

Brian Muccio

Tai Chi Boston: Boston, MA
brian@bodymovementsolutions.com
www.bodymovementsolutions.com

Kathleen Brenner

CT TaiChi: southern and central CT
www.ct-TaiChi.com

Jose Goico, Jr

West Hartford, CT
Phone: (860) 218-0710
jmgoicojr@comcast.net

Ken Zaborowski

White Lotus: Central CT
www.white-lotus.com
sifuken@white-lotus.com

Maryland

Billy Greer

Jing Ying Institute of Kung Fu
and T’ai Ch’I: Baltimore, MD

Phone: (410) 431-5200, (410) 818-7170 (cell)
BGreer@JingYing.org
www.JingYing.org

Florida

David Christophy

Sarasota, FL
Phone: (941) 539-6595
dchristophy@comcast.net